Officers and Contacts

Class of 1980 Class Officers and Executive Committee Members

class-of-80-app-logoBaker Library

Mark Alperin
Susan Fagerstrom

Wade Herring
Rob Daisley
Frank Fesnak

Joe Mannes

Alumni Council Representative:
Lindsay Frazier

Eric Pfeiffer

Head Agents:
Merle Adelman

Gift Planning – Bartlett Tower Society:
Regina Ketting

David Bumsted
Lisa Shanahan
Kate Laud

Classmate Outreach:
Kate Laud

Memorial Books Program:
Mary Ann Carolan
Wade Herring

Executive Committee:
Rich Akerboom
Janine Avner
Brian Boyer
Tom Cammann
Mary Ann Carolan
Cameron Crone
Paul Elminger
Cathy McGrath
Lisa Shanahan
Susan Spagnola
Todd Young
Dan Zenkel

Deke DesCombes

If you wish to update your email address or make other contact changes with the college, click on the following link:

Comments are closed.